Sign In

Remember Me

Board of Directors and Staff

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Position Contact Person Email Address
President Charlene Yager president@seminolepool.org
Vice President/Membership Luke Hoffman membership@seminolepool.org
Secretary/Recruitment Mari Daczyk secretary@seminolepool.org
Treasurer Bob Beggs treasurer@seminolepool.org
Swim & Dive Teams Jane Feller swimdive@seminolepool.org
Pool, Courts & Grounds Ben Lewicki grounds@seminolepool.org
Tennis Jeff Breitbach tennis@seminolepool.org
Personnel Lisa Snelling personnel@seminolepool.org
Operations Kate Bouchard operations@seminolepool.org
Social Mari Daczyk social@seminolepool.org

 

2018 Managers

Alex Rosenbaum — manager@seminolepool.org

Jacob Gonring — manager@seminolepool.org