Sign In

Remember Me

Board of Directors and Staff

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Position Contact Person Email Address
President Charlene Yager president@seminolepool.org
Vice President/Membership Luke Hoffman membership@seminolepool.org
Secretary/Recruitment Kristin Jorgenson secretary@seminolepool.org
Treasurer Bob Beggs treasurer@seminolepool.org
Swim & Dive Teams Jane Feller swimdive@seminolepool.org
Pool, Courts & Grounds Mike Moll grounds@seminolepool.org
Tennis Geoff Garbacz tennis@seminolepool.org
Personnel Lynn Vilker personnel@seminolepool.org
Operations Kate Bouchard operations@seminolepool.org
Social Mari Daczyk social@seminolepool.org

 

2017 Managers

Alex Rosenbaum — manager@seminolepool.org

Jacob Gonring — manager@seminolepool.org