Sign In

Remember Me

Board of Directors and Staff

2022 Board of Directors

Position Contact Person E-mail Address
President Monica Chandler president@seminolepool.org
VP/Membership Becca Wynhoff membership@seminolepool.org
Treasurer Tricia Gulmen treasurer@seminolepool.org
Secretary/Social Nikki Nicholson social@seminolepool.org
secretary@seminolepool.org
Personnel Lisa Vella Snelling personnel@seminolepool.org
Operations Megan Finch operations@seminolepool.org
Marketing/Communications Kristin Wratney marketing@seminolepool.org
Facilities Ben Lewicki facilities@seminolepool.org
Grounds Krista Kohls grounds@seminolepool.org
Swim/Dive Jill Arnold swimdive@seminolepool.org
Tennis Jeff Breitbach tennis@seminolepool.org

2022 Managers

Manager – Jacob Gonring — manager@seminolepool.org