Sign In

Remember Me

Board of Directors and Staff

2022 Board of Directors

Position Contact Person E-mail Address
President Monica Chandler
VP/Membership Becca Wynhoff
Treasurer Tricia Gulmen
Secretary/Social Nikki Nicholson
Personnel Lisa Vella Snelling
Operations Megan Finch
Marketing/Communications Kristin Wratney
Facilities Ben Lewicki
Grounds Krista Kohls
Swim/Dive Jill Arnold
Tennis Jeff Breitbach

2022 Managers

Manager – Jacob Gonring —