Sign In

Remember Me

Hours

Pre-Season Hours (Open through June 8, 2017)

  • Friday, May 26:  4 p.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 27 – Monday, May 29: 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 30 – Thursday, June 1:  4 p.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Friday, June 2:  12 p.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 3 – Sunday, June 4:  10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Monday, June 5 – Thursday, June 8:  12 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Regular Season Hours: June 9th through August 13th

Monday – Thursday

  • Masters Swim:  5:30 a.m. to 6:30 a.m.
  • Swim team practice: 6:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
  • Morning Swimming Lessons:  10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
  • Open Swim: 1:30 p.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Evening Lessons:  5 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
  • Evening Open Swim:  6:30 p.m to 9 p.m.

Friday

  • Masters Swim:  5:30 a.m. to 6:30 a.m.
  • Swim team practice: 7:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
  • Open Swim: 10:30 a.m. to 9 p.m. (dive team practices from 10-12so the diving well will be closed)

 Saturday

  • Open Swim: 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. on non-swim meet days
  • Open Swim: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m. on swim meet days

Sunday

  • Adult Lap Swim: 7 a.m. to 11 a.m.
  • Family Float: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Open Swim: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.

End of Season Hours (August 14th through close)

We will update our end of season hours shortly.

This is a general list of hours we plan to be open. However, please check the calendar for specific information on closures during swim or dive meets, scheduled maintenance or other events.

Location

5948 Schumann Drive
Fitchburg, WI 53711
608-273-6030